Meet the Team

Attitude determines whether you're living life or whether life is living you - whether you're on the way or you're in the way - Keith D. Harrell


Lindsay Earnshaw

Director/Principal
M: 0405 146 251

E: lindsay@earnshaws.com.au

Shirley Williams

Sales Partner to Lindsay Earnshaw
M: 0414 996 706

E: shirley@earnshaws.com.au

Jacki McKie

EA To Lindsay Earnshaw
M: 0416 257 201

E: jacki@earnshaws.com.au

Randi Macpherson

Sales Consultant
M: 0408 559 247

E: randi@earnshaws.com.au

Jo John

Sales Consultant
M: 0401 583 757

E: jo@earnshaws.com.au

Tonnie Rebbettes

Sales Consultant
M: 0414364327

E: tonnie@earnshaws.com.au

Mike Steadall

Sales consultant
M: 0439 929 223

E: mike@earnshaws.com.au

Sarah Morgan

Sales Representative
M: 0418 908 399

E: sarah@earnshaws.com.au

Nicole Donaghy

Head of Property Mgmt
M: 0407 996 533

E: Nicole@earnshaws.com.au

Kelly Bennetts

EA to Nicole Donaghy
E: kelly@earnshaws.com.au

Deb Davey

Property Manager
Portfolio 2
E: rentals2@earnshaws.com.au

Michele Renwick

Property Manager
Portfolio 3
E: rentals3@earnshaws.com.au

Lorraine Spencer

** On Leave **
E: rentals2@earnshaws.com.au

Kendall Earnshaw

Client Services Manager
E: Kendall@earnshaws.com.au