Meet the Team

Attitude determines whether you're living life or whether life is living you - whether you're on the way or you're in the way - Keith D. Harrell


Lindsay Earnshaw

Director/Principal
M: 0405146251

E: lindsay@earnshaws.com.au

Kendall Earnshaw

Client Services Manager
M: 08 92996533

E: Kendall@earnshaws.com.au

Shirley Williams

Sales Partner to Lindsay Earnshaw
M: 0414996706

E: shirley@earnshaws.com.au

Randi Macpherson

Sales Consultant
M: 0408559247

E: randi@earnshaws.com.au

Jo John

Sales Consultant
M: 0401583757

E: jo@earnshaws.com.au

Tonnie Rebbettes

Sales Consultant
M: 0414364327

E: tonnie@earnshaws.com.au

Sarah Morgan

Sales Consultant
M: 0418908399

E: sarah@earnshaws.com.au

Michael Hagdorn

Sales Consultant
M: 0439496093

E: michael@earnshaws.com.au

Joanne Skirrow

Sales Consultant
M: 0439289686

E: joanne@earnshaws.com.au

Kelli Edwards

Operations Manager
M: 08 92996533

E: kelli@earnshaws.com.au

Casey Munyard

Sales Administrator
M: 08 92996533

E: salesadmin@earnshaws.com.au

Eunice Dadula

Sales Administrator
M: 08 92996533

E: salesadmin@earnshaws.com.au

Michele Renwick

Senior Property Manager
Portfolio 3
M: 08 92996533

E: rentals3@earnshaws.com.au

Jacqui Deal

Senior Property Manager
Portfolio 2
M: 08 92996533

E: rentals2@earnshaws.com.au

Caitlin Earnshaw

Executive Assistant
M: 08 92996533

E: caitlin@earnshaws.com.au