Meet the Team

Attitude determines whether you're living life or whether life is living you - whether you're on the way or you're in the way - Keith D. Harrell


Lindsay Earnshaw

Director/Principal
M: 0405 146 251

E: lindsay@earnshaws.com.au

Shirley Williams

Sales Partner to Lindsay Earnshaw
M: 0414 996 706

E: shirley@earnshaws.com.au

Jacki McKie

EA To Lindsay Earnshaw
M: 0416 257 201

E: jacki@earnshaws.com.au

Jo John

Sales Consultant
M: 0401 583 757

E: jo@earnshaws.com.au

Paul Schaal

Sales Consultant
M: 0416 277 667

E: Paul@earnshaws.com.au

Nigel Peters

Sales Consultant
M: 0407 212 156

E: nigel@earnshaws.com.au

Roderick Smith

Sales Consultant
M: 0408 096 773

E: Roderick@earnshaws.com.au

Nicole Donaghy

Head of Property Mgmt
M: 0407 996 533

E: Nicole@earnshaws.com.au

Stephany Sutton

Property Manager
E: Rentals2@earnshaws.com.au

Danielle Lindley

Property Manager
E: rentals@earnshaws.com.au

Maggie Woelms

Property Management
E: rentals3@earnshaws.com.au

Property Management Team

Property Manager
E: info@earnshaws.com.au

Kendall Earnshaw

Client Services Manager
E: Kendall@earnshaws.com.au